VIDEO-Trump: Putin praise is a good thing, not a bad thing | Reuters.com

The year in 60 seconds: 2015 (graphic images)

Wed, Dec 02, 2015 -(1:01)

Being Darth Vader

Wed, Dec 16, 2015 -(0:54)

Chelsea sack ‘Special One’ Mourinho

Fri, Dec 18, 2015 -(0:44)

Serena Williams wins SI Sportsperson of the...

Thu, Dec 17, 2015 -(0:51)

Behind The Scenes of 'The Nutcracker'

Mon, Dec 14, 2015 -(0:48)

Talking Climate COP21

Sun, Dec 13, 2015 -(1:48)

Reuters Pictures of the Year 2015

Wed, Dec 09, 2015 -(1:33)

The disappearance of Aletsch Glacier

Thu, Dec 03, 2015 -(1:00)

Images of November

Mon, Nov 30, 2015 -(1:01)

The disappearance of Lake Powell

Mon, Nov 30, 2015 -(1:14)

The Utmost Bliss Dharma Assembly

Fri, Nov 27, 2015 -(1:06)

The universe in false color imagery

Fri, Nov 27, 2015 -(0:41)

Images of October

Mon, Nov 02, 2015 -(1:00)

Images of September

Fri, Oct 02, 2015 -(1:00)

Images of August

Wed, Sep 02, 2015 -(0:59)

The legacy of Hurricane Katrina

Fri, Aug 28, 2015 -(2:38)

China's only children

Thu, Oct 29, 2015 -(0:48)

Images of July

Fri, Jul 31, 2015 -(1:00)

Images of June

Thu, Jul 02, 2015 -(0:59)

Images of May

Thu, Jun 04, 2015 -(1:00)

TIMELAPSE: Disney's 60th anniversary parade of...

Wed, May 27, 2015 -(1:22)

Images of April

Fri, May 01, 2015 -(1:00)

Images of March

Wed, Apr 01, 2015 -(1:00)

Images of February

Fri, Feb 27, 2015 -(0:30)

TIMELAPSE: On the Grammy red carpet

Wed, Feb 11, 2015 -(2:58)

Images of January

Fri, Jan 30, 2015 -(0:30)

Images of December

Tue, Dec 23, 2014 -(0:30)

Tsunami - unclaimed possessions

Tue, Dec 23, 2014 -(2:23)

Images of November

Tue, Dec 02, 2014 -(0:30)

Images of October

Mon, Nov 03, 2014 -(0:57)

The world in a city

Fri, Oct 31, 2014 -(1:30)

Real-life superheroes

Tue, Oct 28, 2014 -(1:44)

View from the hill: Covering Kobani from afar

Thu, Oct 23, 2014 -(0:59)

Dance of the northern lights

Mon, Oct 20, 2014 -(1:08)

Beating addiction with the world's hardest...

Sun, Oct 12, 2014 -(2:34)

Images of September

Wed, Oct 01, 2014 -(1:00)

http://www.reuters.com/video/2015/12/19/trump-putin-praise-is-a-good-thing-not-a?videoId=366747876&videoChannel=1&channelName=Top+News