Suicide blast near Pakistan polio centre kills 14

Turn and face the strange: David Bowie dies...

Mon, Jan 11, 2016 -(1:03)

Swimming in Siberia

Thu, Jan 07, 2016 -(0:45)

One year anniversary of Charlie Hebdo

Thu, Jan 07, 2016 -(1:37)

Federal government in armed stand-off with...

Wed, Jan 06, 2016 -(1:22)

Images of December

Tue, Jan 05, 2016 -(1:00)

Algeria’s Tattooed women

Mon, Jan 04, 2016 -(1:01)

What did you Google in 2015?

Thu, Dec 31, 2015 -(0:35)

The stories of Japan’s wartime “comfort women”

Wed, Dec 30, 2015 -(1:47)

Hundreds of fighters and civilians escape...

Wed, Dec 30, 2015 -(0:59)

A look at the strangest scenes from 2015

Wed, Dec 23, 2015 -(0:43)

A world of Christmas trees

Tue, Dec 22, 2015 -(1:36)

Reuters most captivating animal pictures of...

Tue, Dec 22, 2015 -(0:46)

Santa Claus is coming to town

Mon, Dec 21, 2015 -(1:27)

The year in 60 seconds: 2015

Wed, Dec 02, 2015 -(1:01)

Being Darth Vader

Wed, Dec 16, 2015 -(0:54)

Chelsea sack ‘Special One’ Mourinho

Fri, Dec 18, 2015 -(0:44)

Serena Williams wins SI Sportsperson of the...

Thu, Dec 17, 2015 -(0:51)

Behind The Scenes of 'The Nutcracker'

Mon, Dec 14, 2015 -(0:48)

Talking Climate COP21

Sun, Dec 13, 2015 -(1:48)

Reuters Pictures of the Year 2015

Wed, Dec 09, 2015 -(1:33)

The disappearance of Aletsch Glacier

Thu, Dec 03, 2015 -(1:00)

Images of November

Mon, Nov 30, 2015 -(1:01)

The disappearance of Lake Powell

Mon, Nov 30, 2015 -(1:14)

The Utmost Bliss Dharma Assembly

Fri, Nov 27, 2015 -(1:06)

The universe in false color imagery

Fri, Nov 27, 2015 -(0:41)

Images of October

Mon, Nov 02, 2015 -(1:00)

Images of September

Fri, Oct 02, 2015 -(1:00)

Images of August

Wed, Sep 02, 2015 -(0:59)

The legacy of Hurricane Katrina

Fri, Aug 28, 2015 -(2:38)

China's only children

Thu, Oct 29, 2015 -(0:48)

Images of July

Fri, Jul 31, 2015 -(1:00)

Images of June

Thu, Jul 02, 2015 -(0:59)

Images of May

Thu, Jun 04, 2015 -(1:00)

TIMELAPSE: Disney's 60th anniversary parade of...

Wed, May 27, 2015 -(1:22)

Images of April

Fri, May 01, 2015 -(1:00)

Images of March

Wed, Apr 01, 2015 -(1:00)

http://feeds.reuters.com/~r/reuters/USVideoLatest/~3/Xm_owzVO1gY/suicide-blast-near-pakistan-polio-centre